Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report December 3-10, 2015

Related People

F. Daniel Bell

Partner

Raleigh, NC

dbell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen R. Berlin

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sberlin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Darin J. Gibby

Partner

Denver, CO

dgibby@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Stephen E. Hudson

Partner

Atlanta, GA

shudson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jon Neiditz

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jneiditz@kilpatricktownsend.com

Claire Ross Newman

Associate

Seattle, WA

cnewman@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua B. Pond

Partner

Washington, DC

jpond@kilpatricktownsend.com

Michael W. Rafter

Partner

Atlanta, GA

mrafter@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark J. Riedy

Partner

Washington, DC

mriedy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rachel B. Saimons

Associate

Seattle, WA

rsaimons@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com

Benjamin L. Snowden

Counsel

Raleigh, NC

bsnowden@kilpatricktownsend.com

Renae Bailey Wainwright

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rwainwright@kilpatricktownsend.com