Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report September 25 - October 1, 2015

Related People

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Megan S. Demicco

Senior Associate

Dallas, TX

mdemicco@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas D. Franklin

Partner

Denver, CO

tfranklin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Holly Gaudreau

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

hgaudreau@kilpatricktownsend.com

John P. Jett

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jjett@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gregory S. Gilchrist

Partner

San Francisco, CA

ggilchrist@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig C. Largent

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

clargent@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven J. Levitas

Senior Counsel

Raleigh, NC

slevitas@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark J. Riedy

Partner

Washington, DC

mriedy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Benjamin L. Snowden

Counsel

Raleigh, NC

bsnowden@kilpatricktownsend.com