Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report October 23-29, 2015

Related People

Brent W. Brougher

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bbrougher@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig D. Cannon

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccannon@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ava Conger

Associate

Atlanta, GA

aconger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Courtney S. Dabbiere

Associate

Atlanta, GA

cdabbiere@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kimberlynn B. Davis

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kbdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

Jennifer Fairbairn Deal

Partner

Atlanta, GA

jdeal@kilpatricktownsend.com

H. Forrest Flemming

Associate

Atlanta, GA

fflemming@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joseph H. Huff

Partner

Augusta, GA

jhuff@kilpatricktownsend.com

Karen D. Martinez

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

kmartinez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Larry W. McFarland

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Murphy

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gmurphy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lisa Pearson

Partner

New York, NY

lpearson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark H. Reeves

Partner

Augusta, GA

mreeves@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark L. Stember

Partner

Washington, DC

mstember@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. Henry Walker

Chair

Atlanta, GA

hwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com