Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report October 9-15, 2015

Related People

Gia L. Cincone

Counsel

San Francisco, CA

gcincone@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ko-Fang Chang

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

kchang@kilpatricktownsend.com

Ava Conger

Associate

Atlanta, GA

aconger@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gregory S. Gilchrist

Partner

San Francisco, CA

ggilchrist@kilpatricktownsend.com

Larry W. McFarland

Partner

Beverly Hills, CA

lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

George L. Murphy

Partner

Atlanta, GA

gmurphy@kilpatricktownsend.com

David M. Posner

Partner

New York, NY

dposner@kilpatricktownsend.com

J. Henry Walker

Chair

Atlanta, GA

hwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com