Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report October 2-8, 2015

Related People

Stephen R. Berlin

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sberlin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Susan H. Boyles

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sboyles@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark D. Boynton

Counsel

Winston-Salem, NC

mboynton@kilpatricktownsend.com

William M. Bryner

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

bbryner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Charles W. Calkins

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

ccalkins@kilpatricktownsend.com

Adam H. Charnes

Partner

Dallas, TX

acharnes@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lois Wagman Colbert

Partner

Charlotte, NC

lcolbert@kilpatricktownsend.com

Theodore H. Davis Jr.

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tdavis@kilpatricktownsend.com

W. Randy Eaddy

Retired

Winston-Salem, NC

readdy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven Gardner

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

sgardner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dudley Humphrey

Retired

Winston-Salem, NC

dhumphrey@kilpatricktownsend.com

G. William Joyner

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

wijoyner@kilpatricktownsend.com

James H. Kelly

Retired

Winston-Salem, NC

jkelly@kilpatricktownsend.com

Richard J. Keshian

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

rkeshian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Matthew J. Meyer

Associate

Menlo Park, CA

mmeyer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brett L. Mellor

Associate

Denver, CO

bmellor@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joshua B. Pond

Partner

Washington, DC

jpond@kilpatricktownsend.com

Cynthia B. Rothschild

Partner

Winston-Salem, NC

crothschild@kilpatricktownsend.com

Rob Roy Edward Stuart Smith

Partner

Seattle, WA

rrsmith@kilpatricktownsend.com