Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: News

Kilpatrick Townsend's Media Report January 16-22, 2015

Related People

Eugene J. Bernard, Ph.D.

Partner

Denver, CO

gbernard@kilpatricktownsend.com

William H. Boice

Retired

Atlanta, GA

bboice@kilpatricktownsend.com

Thomas M. Clyde

Partner

Atlanta, GA

tclyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Lesli N. Gaither

Counsel

Atlanta, GA

lgaither@kilpatricktownsend.com

Emil W. Herich

Counsel

Los Angeles, CA

eherich@kilpatricktownsend.com

Joe C. Hao, Ph.D.

Partner

Walnut Creek, CA

jhao@kilpatricktownsend.com

D. Clay Holloway

Partner

Atlanta, GA

cholloway@kilpatricktownsend.com

Craig C. Largent, Ph.D.

Partner

Menlo Park, CA

clargent@kilpatricktownsend.com

Steven D. Moore

Partner

San Francisco, CA

smoore@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Sterling Perkinson

Partner

Raleigh, NC

sperkinson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mark J. Riedy

Partner

Washington, DC

mriedy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Carl E. Sanders

Partner

Raleigh, NC

csanders@kilpatricktownsend.com