Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: Events

Doing Business in Mexico: Exploring Cross-Border Issues

Thursday, September 29, 2016 -

Nasher Sculpture Center

REGISTER : https://sites-kilpatricktownsend.vuturevx.com/9/1041/landing-pages/rsvp-(blank).asp

Doing Business in Mexico: Exploring Cross-Border Issues

View Invitation

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton is planning a full-day seminar on the issues organizations face when conducting business in Mexico. Our panels will not only feature our own experienced attorneys, but also in-house counsel and attorneys from Mexican law firms to provide first-hand perspective and practical information.

This seminar is targeted to lawyers and non-lawyers alike who have either done some work in Mexico or are thinking about doing business there. We plan to cover topics such as privacy, cybersecurity, protecting intellectual property and brand, and compliance.

Event Details

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Nasher Sculpture Center
Nasher Sculpture Center
2001 Flora Street, Dallas, Texas 75201

Program: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Reception: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Food and Beverages Will Be Provided

Contact

Beth Yates

Marketing Specialist
bnyates@kilpatricktownsend.com

Related People

Adria L. Perez

Partner

Atlanta, GA

aperez@kilpatricktownsend.com

Margaret C. McHugh

Partner

San Francisco, CA

mmchugh@kilpatricktownsend.com

Raymond O. Aghaian

Partner

Los Angeles, CA

raghaian@kilpatricktownsend.com

Amanda M. Witt

Partner

Atlanta, GA

awitt@kilpatricktownsend.com

Kirk T. Florence

Partner

Dallas, TX

kflorence@kilpatricktownsend.com

Marc A. Lieberstein

Partner

New York, NY

mlieberstein@kilpatricktownsend.com