Kilpatrick Townsend

Insights: Events

2016 Atlanta Construction Law Seminar

Thursday, April 28, 2016-

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Loews Atlanta Hotel

Kilpatrick Townsend's Construction attorneys cordially invite you to attend a complimentary one-day advanced seminar on construction issues.

Thursday, April 28, 2016
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Reception to Follow

Loews Atlanta Hotel
1065 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

The seminar will cover recent developments in construction law. Issues to be discussed include:

• A View from the Trenches: Keys to Hard Fought Victories in Arbitration and Litigation
• Construction Contract Trends: Troublesome Clauses and Alternative Delivery Methods
• Developments in Federal Construction
• Managing Electronic Communications
• Alternatives to Arbitration and Litigation: Guided Choice, Mediation, and DRBs
• P3: Developments and Keys to Success
• Employment and Labor: Current Issues in the Construction Industry
• Changes and Differing Site Conditions: Recent Case Studies
• Time is Money: Delays and Disruptions

Please RSVP by April 21st.

Event Details

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Loews Atlanta Hotel
1065 Peachtree Street NE

Contact

Jennifer Daughtry

jdaughtry@kilpatricktownsend.com

Related People

Hayley R. Ambler

Partner

Atlanta, GA

hambler@kilpatricktownsend.com

Brian G. Corgan

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bcorgan@kilpatricktownsend.com

William E. Dorris

Partner

Atlanta, GA

bdorris@kilpatricktownsend.com

Randall F. Hafer

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rhafer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel K. Johnson

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

dkjohnson@kilpatricktownsend.com

R. Lee Mann

Partner

Atlanta, GA

lmann@kilpatricktownsend.com

William R. Poplin

Partner

Atlanta, GA

rpoplin@kilpatricktownsend.com

Gautam Y. Reddy

Senior Associate

Atlanta, GA

greddy@kilpatricktownsend.com

Keith L. Richardson

Partner

Atlanta, GA

krichardson@kilpatricktownsend.com

Daniel B. Swaja

Partner

Atlanta, GA

dswaja@kilpatricktownsend.com